Company Directory

David J Connor

11385 N, 1175th Street

Newton, Illinois  62448

Home Phone: (618) 783-3102

Mobile Phone: (618) 562-8625

e-mail: dconnor@connorengineers.com

 

 

 

John A Stone, PE, PLS

502 Stevens Street

Newton, Illinois  62448

Home Phone: (618) 783-3241

Mobile Phone: (618) 562-8626

e-mail: jstone@connorengineers.com

 

 

 

Jon W Earnest, PLS

7240 N, 1100th Street

Newton, Illinois  62448

Home Phone: (618) 783-8542

Mobile Phone: (618) 562-8622

e-mail: jearnest@connorengineers.com

 

 

 

Shannon R Woodard

1011 Clayton Avenue

Newton, Illinois  62448

Home Phone:

Mobile Phone: (618) 562-8628

e-mail: swoodard@connorengineers.com

 

 

 

Barry A Evans

 

Robinson, Illinois  62454

Home Phone:

Mobile Phone: (618) 562-8631

e-mail: bevans@connorengineers.com

 

 

 

Jarrett W Johnson

407 Orchard Drive

Newton, Illinois  62448

Home Phone: (618) 783-5047

Mobile Phone: (618) 562-8627

e-mail: jjohnson@connorengineers.com

 

 

 

Chris L Lashbrook

12984 E, 1600th Road

Marshall, Illinois  62441

Home Phone: (217) 822-7402

Mobile Phone: (618) 562-8630

e-mail: clashbrook@connorengineers.com

 

 

 

Angie M Fear

 

Oblong, Illinois  62449

Home Phone: (618) 592-6336

e-mail: afear@connorengineers.com

 

 

 

Laurie A Zuber

502 West Reynolds Street

Newton, Illinois  62448

Home Phone: (618) 783-2057

e-mail: lzuber@connorengineers.com

 

 

 

Jason Waggoner

 

Hutsonville, Illinois 

Home Phone:

Mobile Phone:  (618)  554-7890

e-mail: jwaggoner@connorengineers.com

 

 

 

Chad White

 

 

Home Phone:

Mobile Phone:  (618)  554-8157

e-mail: cwhite@connorengineers.com